Il Divo ogłosiło nowy album – "Greatest hits"

II Divo ogłosiło nowy album – “Greatest hits”

Il Divo – ‘The Greatest Hits’
Standard edition
1. My Heart Will Go On
2. I Will Always Love you
3. Can’t Help Falling In Love
4. Alone
5. Unchained Melody
6. Amazing Grace
7. Hero
8. Unbreak My Heart
9. Somewhere
10. Passera
11. All By Myself
12. Mama
13. Adagio
14. Without You
15. Caruso
16. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
17. My Way
18. Time To Say Goodbye
Gift Edition
Disc 1 – All the songs on the standard edition plus…
Disc 2
1. Nights In White Satin
2. Nella Fantasia
3. Ave Maria
4. La Vida Sin Amor
5. Everytime I Look At You
6. The Power Of Love
7. You Raise Me Up
8. Crying
9. She
10. Hallelujah
11. Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore
12. The Impossible Dream
13. O Holy Night

The Deluxe edition




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s